Refund Policy

Refund Policy for our Cloud Billing Services

We provide a 30 day free trial, during this time you can evaluate the product at no cost. You can also select to cancel your service or chose not to transition to a paid service. If you do nothing you will not be charged and your account will be shutdown. If you do transition to a paid service we have a No Refund policy. The reason for this is you have been given 30 days to evaluate your full working product and as a result have a clear understanding of exactly what you will be provided under a paid account.

If you wish to cease your service with us, simply cancel the service. This will ensure you are not charged for any further service.